• 2020
  • De Remix, Hoera!
    Spinrag Kinderkunstenfestival Kortrijk (BE)
    Wed 26 February - Fri 28 February
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Curieuzeneuze Aalst (BE)
    Sat 18 April
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Festival of all Senses Karlsruhe (DE)
    Sat 25 April - Sun 26 April
  • Knol d’Amour
    Landesgartenschau Ingolstadt (DE)
    Fri 01 May - Sun 03 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Inclusion Festival Darmstadt (DE)
    Fri 15 May - Sat 16 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Hutfestival Chemnitz (DE)
    Fri 22 May - Sun 24 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    KOLLAN AKTIOUN Festival Luxembourg (LU)
    Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Artisti in Piazza Pennabilli (IT)
    Thu 11 June - Sun 14 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    ViaThea Görlitz (DE)
    Fri 03 July - Sat 04 July
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Onderstroom Vlissingen (NL)
    Fri 10 July - Sun 12 July
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Jubiläumsfest Großhöchberg (DE)
    Fri 31 July - Sat 01 August
  • Knol d’Amour
    Open Flair Eschwege (DE)
    Fri 07 August - Sun 09 August
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Stadt für eine Nacht Potsdam (DE)
    Sat 22 August
  • DJ Frietmachine
    FortBom! Mortsel (BE)
    Sun 06 September
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Ettelbrooklyn Street Fest Ettelbruck (LU)
    Sat 12 September
Site generously made by Atelier Tackenco. & Steffie de Vilder