• 2019
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Internationale Kulturbörse Freiburg (IKF) Messe Freiburg (DE)
    Mon 21 January - Wed 23 January
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Bergen International Festival Bergen (NO)
    Thu 23 May - Sun 26 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    90th Birthday of the Puppet Theatre Gera (DE)
    Thu 30 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    International Stilte Festival Breda (NL)
    Wed 05 June - Thu 06 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    KulturPur Hilchenbach (DE)
    Sat 08 June - Mon 10 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Cultuurcaravaan Zottegem (BE)
    Sun 23 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Les Tombées de la Nuit Rennes (FR)
    Thu 04 July - Sat 06 July
Site generously made by Atelier Tackenco. & Steffie de Vilder